Catching Up…

I know, I know. I haven’t exactly blogged in a while…but I figured I’d start it up again!

To start off, I’ve moved schools, and I LOVE IT! Of course there are SO MANY friends that I miss, but we all keep in touch. Everyone at this school is so nice and despite the high stress, I like all my classes!

Dance wise, Nutcracker Rehearsals are in full swing. This year I’m Fritz (Clara’s Brother), a Rat in the battle scene, an Angel, Side Arabian, and Side Spanish. The first and last parts are SO GOOD! Fritz is a solo part, which is insane, and Side Spanish is normally only given to the higher level, so I’m so lucky for this opportunity. Rat, Angel, and Side Arabian are just super fun! My goal for next year? Clara!!

Baking wise? Let’s just say there will be several more recipes posted!

I also have some new obsessions…starting with YouTube! Well, YouTubers to be exact:). I recently discovered the large world of YouTubers, and I love watching their videos (I know, sounds like I have no life, but I promise I do sort of:D). I’ll recommend some for you guys to go watch later on:)!
Another obsession is Glee. I know it’s been out for a while, but I recently watched it on Netflix and I love it! The drama, the comedy, and ESPECIALLY the music! Their voices are INSANE.

There’s just some stuff to catch you all up! I promise I’ll be posting a lot more! What have you guys been up to? Let me know in the comments below!:)

IMG_2038.JPG

Leave a Reply

